Monday, 16 January 2012

Tez McClain feat. Chyi Da Prynce - Luv Me

Smoke DZA - New Jack

Napoleon Da Legend feat. Raekwon - oxygen

Lil Playboii - Drop It Low

Joistarr feat. Game - Change The World

Gucci Mane feat . Rocko & Young Ralf - Water Slide (No shout)

Jae Millz feat. Lil Twist & Gudda Gudda - Errday (100)

Trae Tha Truth - You Don't Know Nothin (Freestyle)

Trae Tha Truth - Stay Scheming (Freestyle)

Neako - The Inevitable

Ghostwridah - Sweet (freestyle)

J-Hood - Real Son

J-Hood - It's A Shame

Mos Def - Niggas In Poorest

Mike Posner feat. Blackbear - Stay Schemin (Acoustic Cover)

Masspike Miles - Candy Store (Prod. By Roc & Mayne)


Ne-Yo - Love Me (NoShout)


Justin Garner - Kiss You Up